BLOG


20.5.24

so much old media has bene lost because the people who made it was embarrassed which is understandable but i wish humans felt no embrrassment

16.5.24

I'm losing track of time, i thought 2day was wednesday and not thursday hehe. I only have to draw 1 page of my comic today. I have a new comic idea for like a shut in dude reincarnating as the heroine of some novel, i feel like gender swap stories in this type of fashion never address the gender aspect of it, like socially, 94 the romance aspect. They're all too pussy to bring up the love interest part of the story.atleast the ones i've read are too pussy. I wanna make some kind of [NEWS] section to this website

14.5.24

I need to learn time management because I CANNOT juggle homework and my comic and free time bruh, i need to do some kind of video pitch for my homework but i literally have no idea what im gonna do, it's due in 3 days.

12.5.24

I'm making a cute sona who has low pigtails and is sooooo cute, i love my baby.

10.5.24

I think after i'm done with project red(new codename hehe i feel so cool) i'll make some comics for a comic contest. I'm on page 61 right now. Hopefully I hold out longer. I think my art has improved slightly.

6.5.24

I feel kinda embarrased by the fact I can't work harder but like I'm tired and i've been waking up at 7;00 am everyday for some reason (i usually wake up at 10 am) , im gonna be on my 3 page grind stil... maybe i need to start drinking coffee

5.5.24

am kinda thinking of taking a break since I haven't been able to follow my schedule, or maybe just doing 2 pages a day instead of 3

24.4.24

I have now finished inking 24 pages and have storyboarded until page 31, I'm taking a break tommorow because I realized I shut down quickly if I have to do something 3 days in a row, but my dad's taking me on a 2 day trip to the mountains so I won't be able to draw on saturday, sunday I can though. Well, it's not like I need to rush. I have no deadline over my head.

23.4.24

my biggest fear with making art is that future me will hate it and shame me, I guess even if other people don't like my stuff as long as I like it I'll be fine. But the idea of me being an embarrassment for my future self is so sad since my intrusive thoughts are based off a lot of my embarrassing moments and I don't wanna be a stick for me to hold over myself forever. Also I want to have more understanding towards my past selves in general. I just want future me to be greatful for me right now!!

22.4.24

I've been spending all my time drawing my comic pages I need to draw ILLUSTRATIONS for the art section of this damned website... also thinking of making a shrine for my favorite shitty yaoi ever netkama punch but I wouldn't know what to put

look at these animals. absolute heathens.

21.4.24

adding this new part to my website, I am so tired rn... I just finished inking 14 pages of my comic "red eye sheets" and I have like estimated 210-ish more to go hahahahahahaha(it's not funny).. i love this comic though so i wanna get it done. I didn't sleep at all last night and today i literally went on a 2 hour roadtrip to the hot beach to ride horses and collect seashells all while feleing like my body was about to explode, did some archery at an animal petting zoo. also no sloppy makeout with my friend who i don't really know if I have a crush on or if I'm just starved for affection and desperate for love, any one would be fine to me i think, i just need to become one with someone. I need friends to have ambiguosly romantic friendships with and I need to sleep.